Cape Coast Technical University Council Chair Inaugurates Appeals Board Members
Published on 2019-04-04

The Council Chair, Professor S.H.Amonoo-Koufi on March 28, 2019 inaugurated four members of the Appeals Board at the University’s Council Chamber.

Their roles as members of the Appeals Board were spelt out to them as they go about in discharging their duties. Their appointment as Appeal Board members was based on their rich and vast experience in academia, legal, and traditional leadership.The Chairman believes that their experience will enable the university to establish and maintain peaceful and conducive learning environment to forge ahead in development.

From right ; Mr. Urial Stonewell Tetteh (TUTAG Chairman), Lawyer Nana Aisha Salifu (Member, Appeals Board), Nana Baah VII (Member, Appeals Board), Prof. Osei Wusu Achiaw (Acting Vice Chancellor), Prof. Steward Harold Amonoo-Koufi (Council Chairman), Justice Peter Kwabena Ababio (Chairperson, CCTU Appeals Board), Mr. Eric Awere (Alumini Representative), Mrs. Fanny Ama Darkey (Acting Registrar) and Victor Baah Danquah (Director of Finance).