CCTU Council
CCTU Council

Dr Eric George Alexander Don-Arthur

Prof. Lawrence Atepor

Govement Nominee
Nana Ama AmissahII

Govement Nominee
Mrs. Marie-Acquiline Barton-Oduro

Representative of Ministry Of Education
Dr Augustine Tawiah

Representatives of Ghana Employers Association
Mrs. Evelyn A. Sarpong

Representative of Association Of Ghana Industries
Mr. Andrew Kobinah Koomson

Representative of Convocation
Anthony Hercules Turkson

Representative of Polytechnic Administrators Association of Ghana (PAAG)
Mr. Peter Kow Onumah

Representative of Teachers and Educational Workers Union (TEWU)
Mr. Issah Abubakar

Representative of Polytechnic Teaches Association of Ghana (POTAG)
Mr. Isaac Aggrey - Fynn

Alumini Representative
Mr.Eric Awere

Representative of Student Representative Council (SRC)
Mr.Newman Selorm Ahiagba


Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Samuel K. Ansah

Finance Officer 
Mr. Victor Baah-Danquah

Registrar/Secretary To Council

Mr. Michael Magnus Bentil

Ms. Doris Adubea Ohenebeng